Log listings for December.

Click here to listen! live! USE THE PLAYER OF YOUR CHOICE.

SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE.

Schedule of programs for C JOY INTERNET RADIO.

STREAMING live ON THE INTERNET...IN STEREO.

BACK TO HOMEPAGE FOR LISTENING LINKS AND OTHER THINGS OF INTEREST.

MUSIC FILL...RADIO&TV. DRAMA...READING OF THE BIBLE AROUND MINISTRY PROGRAMS. SAFE FOR CHILDREN!

You can listen to our radio station.

Call us at ... 508.957.3530, press 1 to be connected to our conference line, use access code: 165643874 followed by the pound key ... and listen and participate during our ministry programs.
While online, press star 6 to mute/unmute your telephones.
Normal long distance charges apply.
You can call during the live programs below and participate.
you will be live on the internet along with our broadcasters.

Unless you are participating live, please mute your phones by pressing (STAR)6).
Children, ask your parents before calling.

Ministering Programs you can participate in.


Read across the page for each day.
TIME...PROGRAM...LENGTH...DESCRIPTION...TO GET INTOUCH


Sunday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

7:00 A.M. Eastern, 6:00 A.M. Central...Ask Nurse Hooper with Regina Hooper...(one-hour program)...A program on a large variety of health issues...Call in and ask questions.

8:00 A.M. Eastern, 7:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

..9:30 A.M. Eastern, 8:30 A.M. Central...The Pastor Matthew Speaks radio Broadcast with Pastor Martha Matthew...(half-hour program)...A program of preaching and songs...For prayer ... 516-640-5801.

..10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...The Prophet Pardue Ministries Radio Broadcast with Prophet James Pardue...(one-hour program)...Prophetical teachings from the bible...For prayer ... 615-367-6117.

11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central...A Time For Children...(four-hour program)...Church for Children...Stories and more.

4:00 P.M. Eastern, 3:00 P.M. Central...The Love Hour with Pastor Tommy and Lady Roz...(one-hour program)...Marriage ministry from a Christian prospective...For prayer ... 325-267-0990.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central...Out Of The Mouth Of Babes with AAliyah and Vera...(one-hour program)...Children reaching out to children...For prayer ... 325-267-0990.

6:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Mountain...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(three-hour program)...Interviews and talk...To arrange an interview ... 508-957-3530 ext5.

9:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 P.M. Central...The Campus Radio Hour with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(two-hour program)...For Teens and up...For prayer ... 508-957-3530

Monday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530

8:00 A.M. Eastern, 7:00 A.M. Central...Jesus Is The Way International Ministries Broadcast with Evangelist Karen Wells...(one-hour program)...Teaching from the bible...For prayer ... 636-364-4004.

9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central...Jesus Is The Way International Ministries Broadcast with Evangelist Karen Wells...(one-hour program)...Teaching from the bible...For prayer ... 636-364-4004.

12-Noon Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

1:00 P.M. Eastern, 12-Noon Central...The New Breed Radio Broadcast with Apostle Tyrone and Pastor Sheila Holland...(one-hour program)...Teaching and prayer sessions...For prayer ... 318-680-8609.

2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

3:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Central...Vision Impact Radio Broadcast with Apostle Aaron Perkins...(two-hour program)...Live interviews with artists in the music industry...For prayer ... 414-595-8549.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central...The Strength In Unity Global Radio Broadcast with Pastor Cotchard and Minister Chantale Scutt...(one-hour program)...Kingdom Outreach...For ... 603-490-5402.

7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central...Christian Life Outreach Ministry Radio Broadcast with Apostle Lee Roy Robinson And Prophetess Loria Robinson...(one-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 318-341-9492.

8:30 P.M. Eastern, 7:30 P.M. Central...Jesus Is The Way International Ministries Broadcast with Evangelist Karen Wells...(one-hour program)...Teaching from the bible...For prayer ... 636-364-4004.

10:00 p.M. Eastern, 9:00 P.M. Central...The Word Of The Lord Speaks Radio Broadcast with DR. Andrew Coleman...(one-hour program)...Live prayer and teaching...For prayer ... 917-412-1264.

11:00 P.M. Eastern, 8:00 P.M. Pacific...The Pearlie Walker's Ministry radio broadcast with Apostle Pearlie Walker...(one-hour program)...Her ministry under the anointing...For prayer ... 707-450-9930.

Tuesday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

7:00 A.M. Eastern, 6:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...The prophetic Hour-What's On Your Mind With Apostle DR. Polly Elliott...(one-hour program)...General discussion...For prayer ... 252-643-0593.

11:30 A.M. Easterm, 10:30 A.M. Central...New Revelations For The Endtimes Radio Broadcast with Bishop James Thompson...(one-hour program)...The endtimes are here...For prayer ... 773-324-1482.

1:00 P.M. Eastern, 12-Noon Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central...Rise Up with Bishop Albert Thompson...(two-hour program.)...Prayer and ministering words.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central...A Word For Today Broadcast: brough to you by The Diane Hayes Evangelistic Ministry. Rev Diane Hayes founder...(one-hour program)...Evangelism under the anointing...PO. Box. 295 Edwardsville, Illinois 62025...For prayer ... 872-444-6638.

6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

6:30 P.M. Eastern, 5:30 P.M. Central...Let's Get Motivated Radio Broadcast with Janae Moll...(half-hour program)...Janae is eleven-years old and has much to say for herself...For prayer ... 314-486-2061.

7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central...The flaming Sword Bible Study Line Broadcast with Apostle J. D. Rucker...(one-hour program)...A bible study for all who attend...For prayer ... 218-862-9382 passcode 541517#.

8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central...Lighthouse...Living For Jesus Radio Broadcast With Sid and Evangelist Billie Garcia...(one-hour thirty minute program)...Living righteously for Christ...For prayer ... 618-741-4232.

9:30 P.M. Eastern, 8:30 P.M. Central...The Olive Branch Ministries Brodcast with Minister Darrick Sullivan...(one-hour program)...Bible study and exhortation with the word of knowledge...For prayer ... 773-259-1947.

10:30 P.M. Eastern, 9:30 P.M. Central...The Love Thyself Radio Broadcast with the love-lady Rachel grady...(half-hour program)...Loving thyself is the key to loving others...For prayer ... 314-486-2061.

Wednesday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central...The Junia Ministries Broadcast With Apostle J. D. Rocker...(one-hour program)...Live prayer and scripture readings...To participate ... 218-862-9382, access code: 541517 followed by the pound key.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...Preacher's Talk Radio Broadcast with Arch Bishop Kevin Fitzgerald Crutcher and Apostle Aaron Perkins...(one-hour program)...Roundtable discussions on today's issues...For prayer ... 773-443-4865.

11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central...The Nothing But Jesus Radio Broadcast with DR. Elaine Mizenburg...(half-hour program)...Learning the bible with a Hebrew prospective...For prayer ... 773-298-0245.

12-Noon Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

12:30 P.M. Eastern, 11:30 A.M. Central...Motivation With Ray And Ann Radio Broadcast with Ray And Ann Craft...(one-hour program)...An hour of lively discussions around the word...For prayer ... 321-567-5665.

2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central...Christ's Anointed Disciples Radio Broadcast with Evangelist Connie Jackson...(one-hour program)...With the word for the world today...For prayer ... 314-383-2192.

6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(four-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

Thursday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central...The Junia Ministries Broadcast With Apostle J. D. Rocker...(one-hour program)...Live prayer and scripture readings...To participate ... 218-862-9382, access code: 541517 followed by the pound key.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...Common Sense... A Family And Community Issue Radio Broadcast with Pastor Vernon Zinnerman SR...(one-hour program)...An hour of dealing with social issues...For prayer ... 910-545-9193.

11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central...The New Breed Radio Broadcast with Apostle Tyrone and Pastor Sheila Holland...(one-hour program)...Teaching and prayer sessions...For prayer ... 318-680-8609.

2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

3:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Central...Vision Impact Radio Broadcast with Apostle Aaron Perkins...(two-hour program)...Live interviews with artists in the music industry...For prayer ... 414-595-8549.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. central...City Praise Music Ministry International with Minister Jake S. during...(two-hour program)...Cutural ministry...for prayer ... 609-448-9424.

7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central...Our Daily Bread Bible Study Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ozie Wardrick...(one-hour program)...Conversations around the word...For prayer ... 678-662-0883.

8:00 P.M. Eastern, 7:00 P.M. Central...The Pastor Doris Johnson Show hosted by Pastor Doris Johnson...(half-hour program)...Interviews with special guests.

8:30 P.M. Eastern, 7:30 P.M. Central...The Helping Hand Outreach Ministry Radio Broadcast With Pastor Sallie Wright...(half-hour program)...Words of encouragement and exortation...For prayer ... 904-565-4221.

10:00 P.M. Eastern, 9:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

Friday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

5:00 A.M. Eastern, 4:00 A.M. Central...The Junia Ministries Broadcast With Apostle J. D. Rocker...(one-hour program)...Live prayer and scripture readings...To participate ... 218-862-9382, access code: 541517 followed by the pound key.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

8:00 A.M. Eastern, 7:00 A.M. Central...The Way Of The Cross Radio Broadcast with Pastor Doris Vann....(one-hour program)...Christ's death and its meaning...For prayer ... 757-753-1870.

9:00 A.M. Eastern, 8:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Real talk...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

11:00 A.M. Eastern, 10:00 A.M. Central...The Kingdom Living Ministries Broadcast with Elder Horace Canty...(1-hour program)...Prayerline ministry group...For prayer ... 813-226-3880.

12-Noon Eastern, 11:00 A.M. Central...The Wounds That Heal Prophetic Ministries Radio Broadcast with Apostle Mozella Mayweather...(half-hour program)...Preaching and teaching the word of God...For prayer ... 508-957-3530 ext4.

2:00 P.M. Eastern, 1:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(one-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

3:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Central...Vision Impact Radio Broadcast with Apostle Aaron Perkins...(two-hour program)...Live interviews with artists in the music industry...For prayer ... 414-595-8549.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 4:00 P.M. Central...911-Jesus Is Calling Radio Broadcast with Rev Mary Trombly...(half-hour program)...Teaching on the end-times and other topics...For prayer ... 402-672-6458.

5:30 P.M. Eastern, 4:30 P.M. Central...Out Of The Mouth Of Babes with AAliyah and Vera(recorded)...(one-hour program)...Children reaching out to children...For prayer ... 325-267-0990.

6:30 P.M. Eastern, 5:30 P.M. Central...The Power In The Word Radio Broadcast with Rev Ellen Jacobs...(half-hour program)...Are you aware of the words that you speak?...For prayer ... 718-776-2298.

7:00 P.M. Eastern, 6:00 P.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(four-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

Saturday

12-Midnight Eastern, 11:00 P.M. Central...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(overnight)...Playing jaz greats...508-957-3530 ext5.

6:00 A.M. Eastern, 5:00 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(four-hour program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

10:00 A.M. Eastern, 9:00 Central...Women Of War Encouraging Women Radio Broadcast with Evangelist Latasha Steel...(one-hour program)...An hour of lively Discussion...For prayer ... 651-276-5743.

11:05 A.M. Easterm, 10:05 A.M. Central...The Revival Center Church Radio Broadcast With Pastor Michelle Best...(one-hour program)...Ministering through the word...For prayer ... 910-915-0127.

12:05 P.M. Eastern, 11:05 A.M. Central...From Prison To Potential Radio Broadcast with Apostle Ann Decoteau...(3-hours-fifty-five minutes program)...Prayer and inspiring messages...For prayer ... 508-957-3530.

4:00 P.M. Eastern, 3:00 P.M. Central...Its Time For A Miracle Hour Radio Broadcast with Bishop Antwon Robinson...(one-hour program)...The word of God brought to life...For prayer ... 618-698-5317.

5:00 P.M. Eastern, 2:00 P.M. Pacific...Cooking with Shef Ishmael Fails...(one-hour program.)...Cooking designed for the disabled.

6:00 P.M. Eastern, 5:00 P.M. Central...Preacher's Talk Radio Broadcast with Arch Bishop Kevin Fitzgerald Crutcher and Apostle Aaron Perkins...(two-hours-30-minutes program)...Roundtable discussions on today's issues...For prayer ... 773-443-4865.

8:30 P.M. Eastern, 7:30 P.M. Central...New Revelations For The Endtimes Radio Broadcast with Bishop James Thompson...(one-hour program)...The endtimes are here...For prayer ... 773-324-1482.

9:30 P.M. Eastern, 7:30 P.M. Mountain...The Artistry Radio Broadcast with Lita Robinson...(two-hour program)...Interviews and talk...To arrange an interview ... 508-957-3530 ext5.

HAVING TROUBLE RECEIVING US? CALL US FOR WALK-THROUGH INSTRUCTIONS.

If you have problems accessing the station for the first time, please call us at the number listed below.
Some one will help you. Also, if you need prayer and some one to talk to, Call the station at: 508.957.3530. Press the 0 key when prompted.

Pastor Darryl Breffe & Dr. Simone A. Mason Ph.D.--Owners.
Vicki Meizinger--Office manager.